Tuesday, July 17, 2012

AILRSA, IRLRO and NRMS jointly conducted a Gate Meeting in front of Crew Booking Depot, Plat form 1, Bangalore city Railway station on 17.07.12 , demanding to implement the suggestions by Railway Board after the meeting held on 12.06.12 regarding SPAD.

The meeting was addressed by the following leaders:
1.      Sri KN Rao, Divisional President, NRMS
2.      Sri DS Niranjan, Divisional President, AILRSA.
3.       Sri PSK Mohammed, Joint General Secretary, IRLRO
4.      Sri C. Sunish, General Secretary, AILRSA,
5.      Sri V Parameswara, Divisional President, IRLRO
6.      Sri R Surendran, Organising Secretary, AILRSA
7.      Sri A Koshy, Organising Secretary, IRLRO.
8.      Sri. SS Nathan, Divisional President, AILRSA Hubli Division.
9.      Sri A Srivasthava, Divisional Secretary, IRLRO.

After the meeting a delegation met and submit the following memorandum to Divisional Railway Manager Sri. Sudhamsu Mani.


Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Follow by Email

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget