Monday, November 10, 2008

Sri Basudeb Acharia MP, Chairman Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways came to Gangavathy near by Koppal to attend campaigning meeting against Terrorism along with Sri VJK Nair, State Secretary CPI(M).

A delegation comprising of Sri Rajesh K, Zonal Treasurer, AILRSA, Sri. KT Achari, Chief Crew Controller, Hospet, Sri Ajai Das,Crew Controller Hospet,Sri Shibu, Loco Pilot Goods, Hospet and Sri Pradep Kumar Das, Assistant Loco Pilot Hubli met Sri Basudeb Acharia and submitted a detailed memorandum after appraising him the need of IMPROVING THE PAY SCALE OF ASSISTANT LOCO PILOTS. He assured that the grievances will be forwarded to Sri Lalu Prasad Yadav, Honorable Railway Minister for consideration.

There is a GM office march by AILRSA on 11.11.08 at 10.00 hrs starting from Crew booking lobby Hubli.
1) Up grade the post of ALP with grade pay of Rs.2800/-.
2) Considering functional differences allot distinct grade pays.
3) Allow 55 and 30% pay element pending revision to 75and 60%.
4) Additional allowance be extended to all Loco Running Staff.
5) Appoint Judicial review committee as HOER as agreed to.

At 14.00 hrs
Inauguration: Com. S. Prasanna Kumar,
President, NREU, State Secretary CITU

Key Note Address: Com. KAS MANI,
All India Vice President ,AILRSA

Other Speakers
Com. Vijay Kumar, South Zone Vice President
Com. SD Arnold, Zonal President
Com. C. Sunish, General Secretary.


Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget