Saturday, January 24, 2015


As per the decision of Joint Convention of Joint Consultative Machinery of Central Government Employees (JCM constituents) held at New Delhi on 11.12.2014, a meeting of leaders of JCM constituent organizations in Bangalore  was held on 12.1.15 and  on 22.01.2015 at 17.30 hours  at SWRMU office in order to form a Joint Action Committee for Karnataka  State.  

Accordingly, The Joint Action Committee of Central Government Employees was formed with South Western Railway,   Defence, Postal and Confederation of Central Government Employees & Workers as its members.
 Com. AM D Cruz  , General Secretary of SWRMU  of Railways as its Convener and Com.  S.Radhakrishna(COC) , Com.  P.S.Prasad (COC) and Com.  M.K.Ravindranan Pillai (AIDEF) , Com Thirumalai (AIDEF) , Com Raghavendra (SWRMU) , Com Jawarigowda (Postal ), Com A.Srinivas (RMS) & Com Shivakumar (FNPO)   as committee members . The Committee decided to form district level JCA committees  a within fortnight.  
The Committee decided to call a Joint Convention on 10 charter of demands of 7th CPC  on 4.03.2015 at from 10 am to 3 pm  hours at Railway grounds Bangalore  in which 5000 delegates will attend the said  convention  The total estimate of march 4th Convention is estimated at Rs 1.2 lakhs.  It has been also decided to have joint conventions of Central Government Employees in major districts all over Karnataka.
 The posters will be printed shortly and distributed to all offices including taluk level offices for state wide distribution.


Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Follow by Email

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget