Sunday, April 29, 2012

All India Loco Running Staff Association, E.Co.Railway 4th Zonal, 20th Divisional & H.Q. Branch, B.G.M. of Khurda Road Held at Agarwal Dharmasala, Jatni On Dt.20.04.2012.

Flag Hoisting by Com. K.Eswar Rao, Zonal President

Welcome address by Com. P.C. Deng, Ex.CWC. Member
Presided by Com. K.Eswar Rao Zonal President.
Inauguration by Com. N.B.Dutta, Jt.Secy. General (AILRSA).
Meeting was addressed by Com. Janardhan Pati, Vice-President, CITU, Odisha,
                                         Com. P.K.Bose (Gen.Secy.,S.E.Rly)
                                         Com. Rajendra Panda, Khordha Dist.Secy. CPI(M)
                                         Com. Bijaya Kumar Patra (Gen.Secy., BRMS, E.Co.Rly.)
                                         Com. R.Ch.Swain, (Gen.Secy.,E.Co.R.E.U, E.Co.Rly,)
                                         and Com. M.N.Prasad, Secy., General, AILRSA.
Meeting discussed various problems prevailing in East Cost Railway and decided future course of action.


Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Follow by Email

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget