Friday, December 2, 2011

AILRSA Central working Committee meeting held at AILRSA Bhavan, Bhoor Bharat Nagar, Ghaziabad on 30.11.11 and 01.12.11. The CWC presided by Com. L Mony, Central President. Com. MN Prasad submitted the working report and Com. Jeet Singh Tank submitted accounts statement. There was a detailed discussion on report and what should be the future course of action.

Com. DS Koparkar,GS/CR, Com. Geomy George,GS/SR, Com. C.Sunish,GS/SWR, Com. BL Srivastava, GS/WR, Com.NB Dutta,SER, Com. MP DEV CR, Com. RK Rana CR,Com. Lunaram Siyag WR,Com. RR Bhagath,ER, Com. K Ravichandran SR,Com. PK Sahoo, Com. N Sarkar, Com. PK Bose,SER, Com. SK Choubey,ECo R, Com. M Kanakaiah, SCR, Com.Radhe  Syam Sharma, GZB/NR Ex President IRLRO, Com. Ramsaran, NDLS/NR were among attended discussion.
Com. MN Prasad concluded the meeting by summing up the discussion.
The following decisions taken (extract-please verify the central Circular for correct information)
1.        48 hour hunger fast in March 2012 at Janthar Manthar.
2.       Divisional level demonstration before hunger fast, date will be advised later.
3.       19th All India Conference will be held at Bangalore on 16&17 May 2012
4.       Two central tour program will be organized . I) L Mony, NB Dutta and Goutham II)Ramraj,Nsarkar &RK Rana.
5.       Declaration of Date of strike will be announced at All India Conference, if our grievances not redressed .

Appointment with Labour Minister Sri.Mallikarjuna Garag was got through Com. Basudeb Acharia MP. The following comrades participated.
Com. MN Prasad, Com. Jeet Singh Tank, Com, Geomy George, Com. SK Goutham. and Com. M Kanakaiah.
We demanded to direct  our issues for Adjudication. Minister informed that he will discus with CLC and RLC on 02.12.11 and an appropriate decision will be taken.


Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Follow by Email

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget