Monday, December 19, 2011

AILRSA Chennai Division met Dr. N. Vedachalam of Vikram Sarabhai Space Center, Thiruvanandapuram,Member High Level Safety Review Committee on Railways (HLSRC) headed by Dr. Anil Kakodkar, at Chennai on 13.12.2011. The representatives consists of Com. K Parthasarathy,R Murali, and A Jagadeesan. They submitted a detailed memorandum.


Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Follow by Email

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget