Thursday, February 4, 2010

All India Loco running Staff Association Hubli Divisional ConferenceHeld at Jyothy Basu Nagar (Railway Institute) Castle Rock on01.02.2010. Flag hoisting done by sri C. Sunish, General SecretaryAILRSA SWR, Welcome address by Sri K Nishad, Div. Secretray, Presidedby Sri Donal raj. The conference was Inaugurated By Sri Geomy George, General Secretary Southern Railway, AILRSA. In his welcomeaddress he explained the history of Railway men struggle in indianRailways and formation of AILRSA and the need of unity etc.The Following were also addressed the Conference
1. C. Sunish, General Secretary AILRSA SWR,
2. Sri SD Arnold, , President, AILRSA SWR,
3. Sri Kamal Pasha, Secretary, SWRMU, Castle Rock
4. Sri. MR Radhakrishnan, Joint Secretray, AILRSA, Palakkad.
Sri K Nishad submitted the working report and the meeting afterdiscussion passed the report. The conference elected the folloowing asoffice beareres of the Hubli Division
President : D Murali-Hospet
Vice President : K Rajesh, Hospet, Anoop KR-Hubli
Secretary :K Nishad-Hubli
Joint Secretary : Y Sreedhar-Hubli, S Sudharsan-Hospet
Organising Secretary : Sirish Hubli
Treasurer : Praveen GP-Hubli
The conference has passed a number of resolutions out of which one isthe demand for opening a crew depot at Vasco and Belgam.
Sri Rejith Branch Secretary AILRSA expressed vote of thanks.


Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Follow by Email

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget