Friday, November 13, 2009

Hubli branch BGM of this organization conducted on 7/11/2009 at our divisional committee office. The meeting was inaugurated by com Nishad K/DS/AILRSA/UBL and presided by com Shaiju E K. Com Donalraj D presented the report. To strengthen the organization, meeting has decided to elect new office bearers. The following comrades are unanimously elected.

President Com. Shaiju E K
Vice President Com. S Sargunanathan
Com. Y Sreedhar
Secretary Com. A K Dixit
Com. Mitilesh Kumar
Com. K D Joseph
Treasurer Com. A M Joseph
Asst treasurer Com. Anil Gokhale
Com. Girish C
BEC Members Com. Goplakrishnan
Com. R P Das
Com. Praveen G P
Com. Chiranjeevi Rao
Com. Amardeep kumar
Com. M C Meena
Com. M Hasninan
Com. Brijesh Kumar
Com. Rjeev R
Com. Anshuman Sarkar
Organising Secretary Com. Priyesh N V
Divisional office in charge Com. Sunil M and Com.santhosh S
Fire magazine conveners Com. Dhnajay Kumar and Com. Palash Ghosh
Fire magazine editor Com. Madhulal G.

Meeting has taken unanimous decision to conduct branch meeting every month and to represent running staff problems.


Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget