Thursday, September 10, 2009

AILRSA SWR conducted Dharna in front of GM/SWR as per central guide lines on 08.09.09.Dharna was welcomed by Com. K Nishad Divisional Secretary Hubli and Presided over by Com. SD Arnold Zonal President, and inaugurated by Com.S Prasanna kumar, State Secretary CITU. Addressed by Com. C. Sunish, Com. Suppin, Secretray CPI(M) Dharwad District, Com. Donal Raj, Com. PK Sahoo, Com. AH Ayee.Representatives submitted memorandum to ChairMan Railway Board through GM/SWR


Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Follow by Email

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget