Sunday, January 18, 2009

Venue changed for the regional convention of the Central & Western Railway from Mumbai CST to Railway Institute THANE (West)on date 19TH January, 2009 at 15.00 hours, The Convention will be followed by the press conference. Shri Haribhau Rathod (MP), AILRSA/CWC members Com M N Prasad, Com L Mony, Com N Sarkar, Com T Hanumaiah, will address the convention. AILRSA leadres from Central & Western Railway and Leaders of Western Railway Motormen Association will also address the convention.



The Regional convention of Western & Central Railway was organised at Railway Institute Thane (West) on date 19th January, 2009. The convention was attended by the Loco Running Staff of Western and Central Railway the number of them was not less than 250. The Leaders of Western Railway Motormen Association & the Members of Central Working Committee of the AILRSA addressed the convention. Shri. Haribhau Rathod (MP) was the chief guest of the covention. Comrades: L.Mony, M.N.Prasad, D. S. Koparker, Sunil Gurav, Devendra Yadav, and others gave their valuable guidance to the Loco Running Staff attending the meeting. The next program as per the CWC decision will be Rally to Rail Bhawan on 6th February, 2009. The Assistant Loco Pilots, The Loco Pilots & The Motormen who attended the meeting decided that their agitation will continue till they are not allotted the justified Grade Pay and the Mileage Rates.

Welcome To AILRSA....


Admin Area

Blog Archive

AILRSA 1970 - . Powered by Blogger.

Follow by Email

Are You Satisfied with 7th Pay commission ?

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Text Widget